Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

If you would like your event to appear on our calendar please submit the event details at this link.

 

Submit an Event

Past Events

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
TEEX Classes: Critical Infrastructure Security, Resilience, & Protection Training
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Woodruff, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
11/13/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
BSides Charleston
11/10/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
BSides Charleston

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
11/6/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
PRIMA Institute Conference
11/5/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
10/30/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
10/23/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
BSides Augusta
10/20/2018
Location: Augusta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
10/16/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
10/9/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SANS: Mentor SEC401 Sessions
10/2/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
2018 Intelligence and Cybersecurity Conference
9/25/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
2018 Intelligence and Cybersecurity Conference
COBIT 5 Foundations
9/25/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
DHS 2nd Annual FLETC Cybercrime & Technical Investigations Training Conference
9/5/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Glynco, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
DHS 2nd Annual FLETC Cybercrime & Technical Investigations Training Conference

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Security on Tap Roadshow
8/21/2018 » 8/23/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us

1225 Laurel Street
Suite 114
Columbia, SC 29201

Stay Connected