Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

If you would like your event to appear on our calendar please submit the event details at this link.

 

Submit an Event

Past Events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
eSentinel North American Open
8/15/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Converge SE 2018
8/8/2018 » 8/10/2018
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Boston Health IT Summit
8/7/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
CSRA Career and Resource Fair
8/7/2018
Location: Graniteville, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Awareness Briefings: Russian Government Activity against Critical Infrastructure
8/1/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
InfraGard Training Webinar: Security Risk Analysis Process (SRA)
7/31/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Awareness Briefings: Russian Government Activity against Critical Infrastructure
7/30/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Girls Day Out: College of Charleston
7/26/2018 » 7/28/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
Girls Day Out: College of Charleston

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July MS-ISAC/EI-ISAC Hot Topics Webinar
7/25/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Awareness Briefings: Russian Government Activity against Critical Infrastructure
7/25/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
InfraGard National Training Webinar
7/24/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Future Cybersecurity Leaders Exchange Program
7/20/2018 » 8/2/2018
 
Charleston Malware Workshop 2018
7/20/2018
Location: North Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
Charleston Malware Workshop 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Blockchain Concepts and Uses
7/17/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us

1225 Laurel Street
Suite 114
Columbia, SC 29201

Stay Connected